Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Colin Silliker

Title:General Manager
Email:csilliker@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Jason Chow

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jchow@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

John McDonald

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jmcdonald@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Carol Demone

Title:Office Manager
Email:cdemone@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Caroline MacKay

Title:Accounts Payable
Email:cmackay@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Manny Nazaryan

Title:Sales Administrator
Email:mnazaryan@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Erica Hansen

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:ehansen@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Val Kent

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:vkent@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Pedro Bravo

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:pbravo@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Patrick Wheaton

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:pwheaton@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Lei Tang Bilingual (Mandarin)

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:ltang@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Akhil Titus Thottakathu

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:athottakathu@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Darrell Smith

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:dwsmith@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Jean-Gabriel Melanson

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:jmelanson@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Selin Serefoglu

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:sserefoglu@oregans.com
Phone:(902) 453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Cyril Hann

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:chann@oregans.com
Phone:(902) 453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

David Saunders

Title:Used Car Administrator
Email:dsaunders@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Derick Shupe

Title:Inventory Control
Email:dshupe@oregans.com
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Dorothy Boswell

Title:Reception
Email:dboswell@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Jenna Hastings

Title:Reception
Phone:902-453-2790
   Service
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Allan Brace

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:abrace@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Bill Cassidy

Title:Service Advisor
Email:bcassidy@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Barry Henneberry

Title:Service Advisor
Email:bhenneberry@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Dwayne Smith

Title:Service Advisor
Email:djsmith@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Justin Thomas

Title:Customer Service Manager
Email:jthomas@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Gillian Harnum

Title:Service Appointment Coordinator
Email:gharnum@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Jennifer Devison

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:jdevison@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Phil Theriault

Title:Production Coordinator
Email:ptheriault@oregans.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Dollard Boisjoli

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Ted Dehmel

Title:Master Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Dale Dickison

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Alex Reid

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Barry Shea

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Kevin Partridge

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Robert Gibson

Title:Technician
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Jason Horne

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Mike Nicholas

Title:MasterTechnician
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Greg Tancock

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Tyler Boudreau

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Spencer Cotter-Earle

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Steven Collinge

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Chad Harrington

Title:Technician
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

George Roy

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Stan Ingram

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

John Alphonse

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Troy Johnson

Title:Head Detailer
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Greg Forrester

Title:Detailer
   Parts
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Randy Smith

Title:Parts Administrator
Email:parts@hillcrestvw.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Duane Campbell

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:parts@hillcrestvw.com
Phone:902-453-2790
 
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Robert Meerburg

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:parts@hillcrestvw.com
Phone:902-453-2790
Staff - Hillcrest Volkswagen (1979) Ltd

Lance Purcell

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:parts@hillcrestvw.com
Phone:902-453-2790